Office Phone: (780) 836-3606

Council Members


Greg Rycroft

Mayor Rycroft moved to Manning 46 years ago, and cannot think of anywhere else he would rather be. After retiring at the age of 66, Greg became involved with the Manning and District Handi-van committee, and is currently Chairman of the board. Mayor Rycroft is also a trustee on the Library board, and enjoys working in his yard, beside his wife of 48 years. Together, they have 2 children, and 5 grandchildren that provide them with many fond memories of their time in Manning.

Mayor Rycrofts goal at this time in his life, is that this term on Council will leave the Community a better place for all residents to live, and raise their families.


Greg Pasichnuk


Trevor Fredrickson


Councillor Fredrickson is a retired Heavy Equipment Technician/ Machinist and is now the co-owner and operator of Big North Graphics. Trevor is married, with 2 children, and has been a resident since 1989. Councillor Fredrickson is happy to call Northern Alberta his home.


 Keith Hutchison


 Sunni-Jeanne Walker


Morley Schamehorn


Robert McLeod


To contact a Member of Council through e-mail please click on their name


Emergency on call 780-836-6081

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Office Location:
#413 Main Street
Phone: (780) 836-3606
Fax: (780) 836-3570

Councillors Login